Los Angeles:

CESD Talent

10635 Santa Monica Blvd

Ste 135

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Mitchell Gossett (theatrical): mgossett@cesdtalent.com

Pat Brady (voiceover): pbrady@cesdtalent.com

 

Commercial Talent

12711 Ventura Blvd

Ste 285

Studio City, CA 91604

Neil Kreppel: neil@commercialtalentagency.com

Sheila DeMarco: sheila@commercialtalentagency.com

Blair Taylor: blair@commercialtalentagency.com

 

Management:

Hyphenate Talent

Eleni Gianulis: Eleni@hyphenatecreative.com